Citat citat citat!!

Notting Hill!!


Anna Scott: You know what they say about men with big feet.
William: No, I don't, actually. What's that?
Anna Scott: Big feet... large shoes.


Anna Scott
: After all... I'm just a girl, standing in front of a boy, asking him to love her.


Spike
: Just going to the kitchen to get some food, then I'm going to tell you a story that will make your balls shrink to the size of raisins.


Bernie
: I'm sorry I am so late. Bollocksed up at work again, I fear. Millions down the drain.


Max
: You haven't slept with her, have you? William: That is a cheap question and the answer is, of course, no comment.
Max: "No comment" means "yes."
William: No it doesn't.
Max: Do you ever masturbate?
William: DEFINITELY no comment.
Max: You see? It means "yes."

Anna Scott: I can't believe you have that picture on your wall.
William: You like Chagall?
Anna Scott: I do. It feels like how being in love should be. Floating through a dark blue sky.
William: With a goat playing the violin.
Anna Scott: Yes - happiness isn't happiness without a violin-playing goat.


Bella
: Which way are you going?
Max: Down Kensington Church Street, then Knightsbridge, then Hyde Park Corner.
Bella: No, crazy, crazy. Go along Bayswater.
Honey: That's right. Then Park Lane.
Bernie: No, straight down to the Cromwell Road, then left.
Max: [they continue arguing about the best routes to the Ritz, Max finally has enough and screeches to a halt] Stop right there! I will decide the route. All right?
William: Sorry Max.
Honey: Sorry Max.
Max: James Bond never has to put up with this sort of shit.


Spike
: There's something wrong with this yogurt.
William: Ah, that's not yogurt, that's mayonnaise...
Spike: Ah, right-o then.
[continues to eat it]


William
: Would you like something to eat? Something to nibble? Apricots, soaked in honey? Quite why, no one knows, because it stops them tasting like apricots and makes them taste like honey... and if you wanted honey, you could just... buy honey. Instead of apricots. But nevertheless they're yours if you want them.


Anna Scott
: Oh really? So the entire British press got up this morning and said, "I know where Anna Scott is, she's in that house with the blue door, in Notting Hill." And then you go out, in your goddamn underwear...
Spike: [walks in] I went out in my goddamn underwear too.


Spike
: [comes in after being photographed by the press] How did I look?
[looking in a mirror]
Spike: Not bad, not bad at all. Well chosen briefs I must say. Chicks dig grey.
[clenching his butt]
Spike: Nice. Firm. Buttocks.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0